Meet the Coaches

Downloadable PDF: SHS-Athletics-and-Coaching-Staff2

Head Varsity Football Coach

Don Stark

email: starkdg@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Sylvester Wynn

email: Sylvester_wynn@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Girls Volleyball Coach

Jill Conk

Email:jill_conk@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Boys Volleyball

Tj Templeton

Email: tjtempleton08@gmail.com

 

Head Boys Lacrosse Coach

TBD

Email: TBD

 

Head Girls Lacross Coach

TBD

Email: TBD

 

Boys Track

Ken Brauman

email: kenbrauman@aol.com

 

Head Boys/Girls X-Country Coach

Ken Brauman

Email: kenbrauman@aol.com

 

Head Boys/Girls Swim & Water Polo Coach

Tony Ackerson

email: swimseminole@hotmail.com

 

Head Boys/Girls Bowling Coach

Carlos Merlino

email: carlos_merlino@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Girls Track Coach

Ernie Macpherson

email: ecmpherson@cfl.rr.com

 

Head Slow Pitch/ Fast -Pitch Softball Coach

TBD

email: TBD

Head Baseball Coach

TBD

email: TBD

 

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Shenique Gilbert

email: shenique_gilbert@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Wrestling Coach

Corey Stanley

email: coreystanley7@att.net

 

Head Boys Soccer Coach

Brian Emrick

email: brian_emrick@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Girls Soccer Coach

Tom Keiger

email: tkeiger@southernwine.com

 

Head Boys/ Girls Golf Coach

Mike Kintz

email: Michael_kintz@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Boys/Girls Tennis Coach

Sue Gladman

email: sgladwoman@yahoo.com

 

Head Girls Weightlifting Coach

Kerry Wiggins

email: kerry_wiggins@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Athletic Director-Mike Kintz

email: michael_kintz@scps.k12.fl.us

Phone: 407-320-5058

 

Athletic Secretary- Amanda Hicks

Email: hicksaz1@scps.k12.fl.us

Phone: 407-320-5057