Meet the Coaches

 Downloadable PDF:  2019-SHS-Athletics-Head-Coaches1

Head Varsity Football Coach

Don Stark

email: starkdg@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Sylvester Wynn

email: Sylvester_wynn@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Girls Volleyball Coach

Jill Conk

Email:jill_conk@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Boys Golf Coach

Chuck Blackwell

email: charles_blackwell@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Girls Golf Coach

Mike Kintz

email: michael_kintz@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Boys Volleyball

Rob Fosselius

Email: rfosselius@yahoo.com

 

Head Boys Lacrosse Coach

Trevor Jones

Email: trevor.jones5111@gmail.com

 

Head Girls Lacross Coach

Alexis Fernander

Email: alexis_fernander@emerson.edu

 

Boys Track

Ken Brauman

email: kenbrauman@aol.com

 

Head Boys/Girls X-Country Coach

Morgan McCown

Email: morgan.mccown@galileogiftedschool.org

 

Head Boys/Girls Swim & Water Polo Coach

Tony Ackerson

email: swimseminole@hotmail.com

 

Head Boys/Girls Bowling Coach

Carlos Merlino

email: carlos_merlino@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Girls Track Coach

Ernie Macpherson

email: ecmpherson@cfl.rr.com

 

Head Slow Pitch/ Fast -Pitch Softball Coach

Thomas Wampler

email: wamplert@scps.k12.fl.us

Head Baseball Coach

Kenne Brown

email: brownkh@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Shenique Gilbert

email: shenique_gilbert@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Wrestling Coach

Tyler White

email:whitetz1@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Boys Soccer Coach

Brian Emrick

email: brian_emrick@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Girls Soccer Coach

Tom Keiger

email: tkeiger@southernwine.com

 

Head Boys/ Girls Golf Coach

Mike Kintz

email: Michael_kintz@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Boys/Girls Tennis Coach

Jay Mackler

email: jay_mackler@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Head Girls Weightlifting Coach

Kerry Wiggins

email: kerry_wiggins@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Athletic Director-Mike Kintz

email: michael_kintz@scps.k12.fl.us

Phone: 407-320-5058

 

Athletic Secretary- Amanda Hicks

Email: hicksaz1@scps.k12.fl.us

Phone: 407-320-5057